My 9 Favorite Movie Musicals

With  my Twitterchat looming ahead I gave some thought to my top 9 favorite musical movies. My definition of a musical movie is one where the plot is told through song.  There might be a couple on the list that push it, but “the rain in Spain falls mainly on the plains” cannot be disputed.

  1. My Fair Ladytumblr_of559wEO4i1urbmlbo1_500
  2. Greasetenor
  3. Footloose [Original Version]
  4. Mamma Mia!giphy
  5. Moulin Rouge
    tenor (1).gif
  6. Evita
  7. Moana200_s
  8. Paint Your Wagon
  9. Valley Girldownload
Leave a Reply

